MY BLOG HAS CHANGED!

Hello loyal followers! I have spent the morning tinkering away at my blog, hoping to come up with a more appealing aesthetic, and more organised content. I think I have managed to do this and I am very happy with the results. The blog is no longer called Look & Listen. It has been retitled Movies & Music Cafe. I hope you all like the new look. Please let me know what you think in the comments section!

Tom

About thomasjford

I like Movies and Music and most things popular culture.

7 comments

  1. I really like your new look.

  2. I love the look and the feel of the blog! Sometimes we have to change our blog to better suit our voices. Great job! 🙂

  3. Lookin’ good! I like the header image, it’s very warm, good job 🙂

  4. I think it’s a great name! 😀

Leave a Reply

