MOVIES AND MUSIC CAFE – NOW ON FACEBOOK!

FB-Logo

I held out as long as could. But, what with my mantelpiece buckling under the weight of several awards recently, and my best day for viewings yesterday, and my all round rapidly growing empire, I thought I better start a Movies and Music Cafe Facebook page.

I don’t know a great deal about Facebook, I closed my personal account down years ago, so I guess you just come on over and search for Movies and Music Cafe?

Here is a link https://www.facebook.com/pages/Movies-and-Music-Cafe/1394111550835865 if that helps. And if you have any tips, wants or needs as to what I should put on there, please let me know, because I currently have no idea!

Don’t forget you can also follow me (if you want to, although it’s not particularly enthralling) on Twitter and Instagram

See you there!

About thomasjford

I like Movies and Music and most things popular culture.

4 comments

  1. Uh oh, you’ve gone over to the Dark Side!!! :-O I avoid Facebook or the Death Star as I like to call it. But good luck with it! 😉

  2. rtimmorris

    Followed! You can also LIKE and FOLLOW news on my first novel through my Facebook page:
    https://www.facebook.com/pages/Molt-a-novel-by-Ryan-Morris-rtimmorriscom/1430018640545762
    Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

