10 Statements – Thomas J. Ford

The wonderful Karen at http://www.mytrainofthoughts.wordpress.com featured me on her 10 statements series! Nice one! And thanks Karen!

My train of thoughts on...

Tom_Ford_Lucas

Hi, I’m Tom. I blog at Movies & Music Café. I blog about, well, movies and music! I am thirty-three and have a wonderful wife (Jenna) and an amazing son (Lucas) with a new arrival due in March. I spend my time with my family, with my friends, watching movies and football (soccer for you Yanks!) and listening to music. All of these activities have dropped off in frequency since my son appeared two and a half years ago!

 

www.thomasjford.wordpress.com

https://twitter.com/thomasjford

http://instagram.com/thomasjford

My personal motto:

I have three, all stolen from others:

“Life is what happens when you are busy making other plans” – John Lennon

“Tomorrow may rain, so I’ll follow the sun” – The Beatles (I have this tattooed on my back!)

“We are here for a good time, not a long time” – Matt Le Tissier ( Southampton footballer)

10 statements
  1. A typical work day begins…

View original post 304 more words

About thomasjford

I like Movies and Music and most things popular culture.

Leave a Reply

